Ward & Precinct Maps

President of Council
Mary K. Brown 

Council At Large
Bill DeVito

Council At Large
Gene Zacharyasz 

Ward 1
Councilwoman, Margarette S. Key

Ward 2
Councilman, Nick Haschka

Ward 3
Councilman, Jim Maxwell

Ward 4
Councilwoman, Cheryl A. Banaszak

Ward 5
Councilman, Rick Skoczen

Clerk of Council
Alycia Esson

City of Berea - 11 Berea Commons - Berea, Ohio 44017 - (440)826-5800
Designed and Maintained by: Information Services Center